A Star is Born: LABBB Student Has a Gift

Posted on Updated on

About a month ago, I posted a video that was sent to me from Kelsey. Kelsey is a student from our LABBB Belmont High School Program. That post recorded the greatest number of hits of any posts on my blog from the past five years. When it was posted, comments and e-mails poured in with praise for her singing ability. If you have not seen the video please click here.

For my second LABBB student interview, I took the opportunity to interview Kelsey.  I really enjoyed meeting her and I also had the pleasure to perform a song with her. We spend a short amount of time rehearsing and we shot the video.  We hope you enjoy the interview and performance.

3 thoughts on “A Star is Born: LABBB Student Has a Gift

    Regina said:
    March 15, 2013 at 1:48 pm

    Nice Job Kelsey!

    dohertylabbb said:
    March 19, 2013 at 2:56 am

    I am absolutely speechless! NIce job Kelsey and Mr. Barbieri!

    dohertylabbb said:
    March 19, 2013 at 7:03 am

    Reblogged this on dohertylabbb.

Leave a Reply

