19 LABBB Staff Nominated at the 10th Annual BSEAC Awards Ceremony

Posted on Updated on

On May 20, the 10th Annual Belmont Special Education Advisory Council awards ceremony was held at the Wellington Elementary School in Belmont. Belmont SEPAC co-chairs, Heather LaPierre and Mary Jo Peterman, put on a great event recognizing educational staff in the Belmont Public Schools and LABBB Collaborative. We want to say congratulations to all the LABBB staff who were nominated! Thank you for all your hard work, you deserved to be recognized!


Here is the list of LABBB staff who were nominated at the BSEAC Awards Ceremony.

Laura Stewart, Butler Elementary
Alanna Cummings, Butler Elementary
Pat Thorpe, Fox Hill
Josephine Williams, Lexington High
Lisa Poirier, OT, Lexington High
Becky Niman, Lexington High
Sandy Manzella, Butler Elementary
Carol Chaisson, Lexington High
Liz Gray, Butler Elementary
Laurie Arcovio, Fox Hill
Jessica Kort, Memorial/Butler Elementary
Sherry Ahern, Butler Elementary
Mia Grossman, Fox Hill
Keith Muise, Butler Elementary
Paul Ganley, Fox Hill
Peter Kimball, Fox Hill, Lexington, Career Directions
Annemarie Ormond, Lexington High School
Jyllian Shore, Lexington High, Career Directions
Rasheed Marshall, Lexington High
photo-1 (2)

One thought on “19 LABBB Staff Nominated at the 10th Annual BSEAC Awards Ceremony

    dgoodell5 said:
    May 23, 2014 at 1:40 am

    Mia Grossman worked at Butler, not Fox Hill

    On Thu, May 22, 2014 at 7:45 AM, LABBB Collaborative Executive Director’s

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s