Inspiration, Passion and Sharing

Posted on Updated on

PrintWhen I get inspiration I write a post. When I feel passionate about an idea, a new practice or something that needs to change, I post. When someone does something “InSanely Great” I write a post about it. I want to have an opinion, and find a creative way to express my thoughts; therefore, I write and post.

I have a fear though. What if someone doesn’t like what I posted?

If I let that fear block my inspiration, passion, or opinion, I will never write or post on my blog.

So, I will write and post.

What are you passionate about and how do you share it?

Leave a Reply

