The Final Cut! LABBB Burlington High School Students Host “A Brio Breakfast”

Posted on

LABBB Burlington High School students hosted a breakfast for Sahar Ahmed, Executive Director of Brio, and Margo Attaya after the movie Premiere of “The Portal.” This movie was produced and directed by Brio Integrated Theater and LABBB Burlington High School students.

The students  presented Sahar and Margo with a plaque, thanking them for all their hard work in the  making of  The Portal. Stay tuned,  you will hear more about the production of The Portal as they are almost finished with the final cut.

img_0014 img_0017

2 thoughts on “The Final Cut! LABBB Burlington High School Students Host “A Brio Breakfast”

    Erin MacArthur said:
    December 4, 2016 at 4:36 am

    Agrrr I wish I was their with all of my school siblings but I had to go to work. Before I leaved LABBB on November 30th,I love in the second photo Aidan looks like he’s’ mad at something. So I will see all of my former classmates but they are apart of my real family, I will see some of u guys at my graduation ceremony and my graduation party some of u guys live near me or far away from me. Sarah I hope your feeling better if you are I will see you at graduation so u Zach ,Henry, Jacob,Miranda and yes even u Aidan Mincy I will miss each and everyone of u guys, I will probably come back and visit u guys,maybe after Aidan’s 18th birthday I will come and surprise you guys on a Friday.

    Erin MacArthur said:
    December 4, 2016 at 4:48 am

    Oh crap I forgot to ad in the paragraph of the movie, Thanks Mrs sahar and Margo for believing in me and for letting me be apart of the portal oppertunity to be in this movie with my now former classmates see u soon and hopefully I will be working with you and the brio gang.Can’t wait to see the whole finished product and to reunited with my very awesome friends thanks again for everything.

Leave a Reply

